Carmex Moisture Plus!

I am a beauty junkie but lip gloss is my absolute favorite.
If I have time for no make up at all, I know that with a great lip product I am literally covered.
Recently, I discovered Carmex Moisture Plus ultra hydrating lip balms. My world has never been the same since. These little slender silver tubes contain the sheerest lip colors with the richest moisture. There are five colors to choose from; clear, sheer pink, sheer peach, sheer berry and sheer plum.
All containing vitamin E, aloe and shea butters with a healthy dose of nourishing oils like coconut,avocado and safflower. As if it wasn’t enough greatness, the balms all have an SPF 15.
In put it on my lips everyday running around doing my errands and also with a full face of make up. It just pulls my look together in a subtle way. The applicator has a slant so it’s goof proof application for when your on the go.
At home and specially before bed I love to moisturize with Carmex Moisture Plus hydrating lip balm in clear. The clear balm leaves amazing moisture with a light sexy sheen.Perfect in case I get a surprise visitor.
My lips are addicted to the Carmex Moisture Plus in sheer pink. It leaves a longer lasting color than a gloss but lighter than a lipstick. It’s the perfect balance. Perfection is mine every time for only $3.49

Leave a comment